play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.2

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By ABBEY J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat from this company. Being a single mum and no car buying experience, I was nervous. The sales staff were very helpful and friendly, and ensured the car was right for me and my children.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and returning customer!

    By Aqel A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought another car from these guys for the missus. Cannot fault them at all. Brilliant customer service and smooth process overall.


  • 5

    Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Del H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealership a few weeks ago. Could not have asked for a better service. They were very helpful and treated me and my wife with respect. The car was better than what we could have asked for and had no problems with it also came with a full MOT and full valet. Highly recommend this dealership do not go elsewhere.


  • 5

    NO TEST DRIVE WITHOUT COMMITMENT TO PAY DEPOSIT?!

    By Helen S on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was really rude and made me feel extremely uncomfortable he told me i could only test drive the car if i was going to put a deposit down on it that day ?(which i probably would have done as i actually had drove 45 minutes with the intention of buying that day if i liked it- but after the way he made me feel i didn't want to purchase with them) He said he didn't have time to be messing around and i could only drive it if i was going to put a couple hundred deposit down and that i was the only person who had a problem over the past 3 months ? He said he sells 10 cars a day he didnt need me to buy it and didnt have time to mess about test driving if i wasn't going to purchase it that day. Also the car was advertised as heated leather trim seats which it did not have?- i was told well its what the computer thinks it has based on the reg- if you need heated seats its not the car for you love. (heated seats wasn't vital just added bonus) DONT WASTE YOUR TIME PEOPLE SADLY SO RUDE


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Adam S on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lexus rx400h from we care motors and I have to say the whole experience was superb. I bought the car without actually seeing it in person as I exported the vehicle to France. The viewings and negotiation were done via video calls which worked great for me and when the car arrived in France a few days later I was not at all disappointed. I will be definitely contacting we care motors if I decide to export another car.


  • 5

    Chevrolet captiva

    By Daniel B on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car ok upto now salesman ok but dissapointing the car was advertised with 2 keys 2 owners.got logbook back had 3 owners and only one key


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Marcus E on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car. Friendly. Better than it looks. Big smile on my face.


  • 5

    We don’t care motors ltd

    By Ian B on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t know how they dare call themselves “we care motors ltd”. What a joke that is. I have had an issue with a vehicle I bought from them, quite a serious one and they do not respond to emails or messages. Totally ignorant once they have your money. Avoid at all costs.


  • 5

    Awful customer service.

    By Anonymous N on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was sold a car last month with a broken seal on the sunroof. This was rectified before handing over however we were advised if we have problems with it to come back and theyll sort it. Now they are advising they didn’t say that and there’s nothing they can do. Rubbish customer service.


  • 5

    Would'nt recommend or travel far

    By John E on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely would not recommend and would advise to avoid travelling far for this dealer. I messaged to see if the car was available the night before and they confirmed it was still available. I called 45 minutes ahead to make sure the car was still available (which it was apparently), told him I was coming from Sheffield so had a 30 mile drive, with this notice and distance expected some reservation or priority for me to get there. Only to arrive to find people already looking at the car, for him to sell it to them instead. The guy had no remorse or sympathy about wasting my fuel or time driving up there.