play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, BATLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.3

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer Service.

    By Christian M on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful dealer. I paid a holding deposit over then phone then went to look at a car two days later. On inspection the car wasn't for me, no fault of the dealer, just a personal preference. The staff were very helpful and my Deposit was refunded in full. I would certainly use this dealer again when I'm looking to buy a car again.


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE

    By G M on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE, THEY SHOULD BE CALLED "WE DONT CARE ONCE WE HAVE YOUR MONEY MOTORS LTD" IF YOU ARE LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET A CAR THAT IS FREE OF FAULTS, GREAT. BUT WHAT MAKES A COMPANY IS HOW THEY DEAL WITH CUSTOMERS WITH PROBLEMS. AND THEY DONT CARE.


  • 5

    stay well clear

    By John M on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i got a citroen picasso from here, it woudnt start when we got there they said it was just a flat battery, got it home and it did it again,called the rac out and now it turns out to be the starter motor thats gone its in the garage now having a new starter fitted at a cost of £180 within 24 hours of buying it from here, i have emailed them and got no response from them,i wont be going back again if i dont see any compensation for what i have had to pay out imedatley after picking the car up


  • 5

    Great service, quality cars

    By Awais M on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Seen the car on auto trader and rang up, where they then invited us down for a test drive. On arrival the worker Kamran was really helpful and straight to the point. Car ran very smoothly and has given me no problems since. The experience was very nice and friendly, would recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Peter M on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude ignorant owner ! Apparently sold 3 cars by 11:00 in the morning and wasn't bothered if I bought a car or not , started the car I came to see oil warning light was straight on not a good start ,, said would be low oil level WHO LEAVES THERE OIL THAT LOW THAT THE WARNING LIGHT COMES ON ! I personally think there was problems with the car as the previous owner would of topped up the oil to remove the warning light surely?? When I mentioned this he said don't buy it then I'll sell it either way ive sold 3 cars this morning already,,he then grabbed the key fast as possible out of the ignition was VERY RUDE TO MY PREGNANT PARTNER ,, DEFINITELY WOULD NOT BUY A CAR OF THIS GUY IF YOU HAD PROBLEMS WITH IT WOULD BE A NIGHTMARE TO DEAL WITH THIS GUY , SAVE YOUR MONEY AND TIME GO ELSEWHERE


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Waseem K on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a white Skoda rapid a few months ago, the car is absolutely immaculate was sold as described, no issues whatsoever, a very honest seller, doesn’t rush or pressure you to buy, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    would not recommend - disappointed!!

    By Sharon H on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Inquired about DS3 via email and was rung back the same day. Gentleman basically said that all the details were on the website. Traveled over 2 hrs, really wanted this car, arrived and the salesmen were having donar kebabs, given the keys and told to have a look at it. On inspection of the car, there was large areas near the passenger mirror missing paint work and no fuel in the car. Husband went to talk to the sales men and identified these details, they continued to eat their dinner and blatantly stated that they had not noticed the missing paint work.......I don't think so as we saw it immediately. The main salesman then informed us that the car had no MOT on it even though it was stated on auto-trader and the information in the front of the car that the car had MOT until 01/09/2019 and that if we wanted to buy the car we would have to travel there again or we could drive it back with no MOT!!!! Needless to say we drove away in our old car

    Reply from We Care Motors on 06/11/18

    Few key points you forgot to mention.. 1. You never mentioned to the saleman you was wantng to drive away when you emailed him on sunday afternoon but just asked if the car was available to view and what time he was there untill. 2. You turned up late sunday afternoon expecting to drive away in car which had just come in and was awaiting a pre delivery inspection. 3. You was happy for the salesman to finish his fish and chips ( not donar kebab ) whilst you and your husband inspected the car. 4. The little scratch underneath the mirror you noticed cant have been that off putting as you wanted to buy the car after your inspection. 5. Whilst in the office after your inspection and your decision to buy it was established that the cars mot had just expired.The salesman at that point offered to deliver the car to yourself some 100 miles away free of charge once the mot and the pre delivery inspection had been done the next working day, so you didnt have to make another journey. Regards


  • 5

    Happy easy experience

    By Tony B on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy car buying experience. They were very honest about the car I was interested in and were not pushy. I found them very easy to talk to and they kept in touch throughout the preparation stage. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    My experience with these

    By GILLIAN L on 06 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned up on to ask about a car, they said come down the next day, then they phoned us back later and said it was out being borrowed by someone until the wednesday. We phoned back on the Tuesday to double check it would be available to view the next day, we were told it would be there. So the next day travelled over an hour to get there, to be told it was still being used by someone and that they wouldn't be getting it back until later that evening. No one would own up to who had said it would be there. We were told we'd be reimbursed for the time we wasted being messed about. Still no sign of that promised check.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Antony D on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a s-max from them kamran the sales lad is friendly and very helpful did everything we asked and was very happy. We had a problem with the car which it had to go back and be fixed it but tony the owner sorted it and was very helpful didn’t try palming us off like most car sales places do. The car was fixed valeted we will go back to this company 100% cheers guys