play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, BATLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing customer service

    By Lisa Aisha W on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot, has to be the best car buying experience ever. I was well looked after from when I walked in to when I picked my car up. Was offered a hot drink as it was super cold. Love my new car, was worth the travel. A*** customer service


  • 5

    Purchased Volvo

    By Jamie C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience purchasing my Volvo. Friendly staff who took there time though the whole experience. I normally change my car every 3 years and I must say this has to be the best buying experience. Thank you so much for all you help. I will most definitely see you again in the next 3 years.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By ABBEY J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat from this company. Being a single mum and no car buying experience, I was nervous. The sales staff were very helpful and friendly, and ensured the car was right for me and my children.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and returning customer!

    By Aqel A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought another car from these guys for the missus. Cannot fault them at all. Brilliant customer service and smooth process overall.


  • 5

    Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Del H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealership a few weeks ago. Could not have asked for a better service. They were very helpful and treated me and my wife with respect. The car was better than what we could have asked for and had no problems with it also came with a full MOT and full valet. Highly recommend this dealership do not go elsewhere.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Peter M on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude ignorant owner ! Apparently sold 3 cars by 11:00 in the morning and wasn't bothered if I bought a car or not , started the car I came to see oil warning light was straight on not a good start ,, said would be low oil level WHO LEAVES THERE OIL THAT LOW THAT THE WARNING LIGHT COMES ON ! I personally think there was problems with the car as the previous owner would of topped up the oil to remove the warning light surely?? When I mentioned this he said don't buy it then I'll sell it either way ive sold 3 cars this morning already,,he then grabbed the key fast as possible out of the ignition was VERY RUDE TO MY PREGNANT PARTNER ,, DEFINITELY WOULD NOT BUY A CAR OF THIS GUY IF YOU HAD PROBLEMS WITH IT WOULD BE A NIGHTMARE TO DEAL WITH THIS GUY , SAVE YOUR MONEY AND TIME GO ELSEWHERE


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Waseem K on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a white Skoda rapid a few months ago, the car is absolutely immaculate was sold as described, no issues whatsoever, a very honest seller, doesn’t rush or pressure you to buy, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    would not recommend - disappointed!!

    By Sharon H on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Inquired about DS3 via email and was rung back the same day. Gentleman basically said that all the details were on the website. Traveled over 2 hrs, really wanted this car, arrived and the salesmen were having donar kebabs, given the keys and told to have a look at it. On inspection of the car, there was large areas near the passenger mirror missing paint work and no fuel in the car. Husband went to talk to the sales men and identified these details, they continued to eat their dinner and blatantly stated that they had not noticed the missing paint work.......I don't think so as we saw it immediately. The main salesman then informed us that the car had no MOT on it even though it was stated on auto-trader and the information in the front of the car that the car had MOT until 01/09/2019 and that if we wanted to buy the car we would have to travel there again or we could drive it back with no MOT!!!! Needless to say we drove away in our old car

    Reply from We Care Motors on 06/11/18

    Few key points you forgot to mention.. 1. You never mentioned to the saleman you was wantng to drive away when you emailed him on sunday afternoon but just asked if the car was available to view and what time he was there untill. 2. You turned up late sunday afternoon expecting to drive away in car which had just come in and was awaiting a pre delivery inspection. 3. You was happy for the salesman to finish his fish and chips ( not donar kebab ) whilst you and your husband inspected the car. 4. The little scratch underneath the mirror you noticed cant have been that off putting as you wanted to buy the car after your inspection. 5. Whilst in the office after your inspection and your decision to buy it was established that the cars mot had just expired.The salesman at that point offered to deliver the car to yourself some 100 miles away free of charge once the mot and the pre delivery inspection had been done the next working day, so you didnt have to make another journey. Regards


  • 5

    Happy easy experience

    By Tony B on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy car buying experience. They were very honest about the car I was interested in and were not pushy. I found them very easy to talk to and they kept in touch throughout the preparation stage. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    My experience with these

    By GILLIAN L on 06 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned up on to ask about a car, they said come down the next day, then they phoned us back later and said it was out being borrowed by someone until the wednesday. We phoned back on the Tuesday to double check it would be available to view the next day, we were told it would be there. So the next day travelled over an hour to get there, to be told it was still being used by someone and that they wouldn't be getting it back until later that evening. No one would own up to who had said it would be there. We were told we'd be reimbursed for the time we wasted being messed about. Still no sign of that promised check.