play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, BATLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.3

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A nice buying experience with great after sales

    By Tracey Q on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesmen - tick On hand to answer questions about your chosen vehicle - tick Friendly service - tick The chaps will give you good, honest information about the vehicle that you are interested in - they didn't give me the "hard sell patter", I was left to check the car out fir myself at my leisure..... Unfortunately, after picking up the car a week later I discovered that the rear windows wouldn't work, neither would the driver's door control operate the passenger window -"no problem, bring it back & we'll find out the fault and fix it" and, sure enough, true to their word, the fault was diagnosed & fixed and my car was "good to go"... so, after sales care - tick..... definitely feel that a purchase from these fellas is worth recommending....


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful!

    By Liam W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from these guys and was very impressed with the time and patience they showed me. The guy that took me out on a couple of test drives was really friendly and helpful and I came away with the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Spot on !!

    By Rashid R on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. I don't know much about cars, they understood my needs and gave me the perfect car which ticked all my boxes, it drives absolutely spot on and the kids love it.. Will definitely recommend them to my mates and family.


  • 5

    Postive experience. Happy to recommend.

    By TONY M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my purchase. Dealer was very helpful. Felt I wasn't pressurised into a decision and left feeling I made the right choice.


  • 5

    amazing customer service

    By Lisa Aisha W on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot, has to be the best car buying experience ever. I was well looked after from when I walked in to when I picked my car up. Was offered a hot drink as it was super cold. Love my new car, was worth the travel. A*** customer service


  • 5

    Purchased Volvo

    By Jamie C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience purchasing my Volvo. Friendly staff who took there time though the whole experience. I normally change my car every 3 years and I must say this has to be the best buying experience. Thank you so much for all you help. I will most definitely see you again in the next 3 years.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By ABBEY J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat from this company. Being a single mum and no car buying experience, I was nervous. The sales staff were very helpful and friendly, and ensured the car was right for me and my children.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and returning customer!

    By Aqel A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought another car from these guys for the missus. Cannot fault them at all. Brilliant customer service and smooth process overall.


  • 5

    Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Del H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealership a few weeks ago. Could not have asked for a better service. They were very helpful and treated me and my wife with respect. The car was better than what we could have asked for and had no problems with it also came with a full MOT and full valet. Highly recommend this dealership do not go elsewhere.


  • 5

    Would'nt recommend or travel far

    By John E on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely would not recommend and would advise to avoid travelling far for this dealer. I messaged to see if the car was available the night before and they confirmed it was still available. I called 45 minutes ahead to make sure the car was still available (which it was apparently), told him I was coming from Sheffield so had a 30 mile drive, with this notice and distance expected some reservation or priority for me to get there. Only to arrive to find people already looking at the car, for him to sell it to them instead. The guy had no remorse or sympathy about wasting my fuel or time driving up there.