play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, BATLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.4

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful!

    By Liam W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from these guys and was very impressed with the time and patience they showed me. The guy that took me out on a couple of test drives was really friendly and helpful and I came away with the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Spot on !!

    By Rashid R on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. I don't know much about cars, they understood my needs and gave me the perfect car which ticked all my boxes, it drives absolutely spot on and the kids love it.. Will definitely recommend them to my mates and family.


  • 5

    Postive experience. Happy to recommend.

    By TONY M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my purchase. Dealer was very helpful. Felt I wasn't pressurised into a decision and left feeling I made the right choice.


  • 5

    amazing customer service

    By Lisa Aisha W on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot, has to be the best car buying experience ever. I was well looked after from when I walked in to when I picked my car up. Was offered a hot drink as it was super cold. Love my new car, was worth the travel. A*** customer service


  • 5

    Purchased Volvo

    By Jamie C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience purchasing my Volvo. Friendly staff who took there time though the whole experience. I normally change my car every 3 years and I must say this has to be the best buying experience. Thank you so much for all you help. I will most definitely see you again in the next 3 years.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By ABBEY J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat from this company. Being a single mum and no car buying experience, I was nervous. The sales staff were very helpful and friendly, and ensured the car was right for me and my children.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and returning customer!

    By Aqel A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought another car from these guys for the missus. Cannot fault them at all. Brilliant customer service and smooth process overall.


  • 5

    Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Del H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealership a few weeks ago. Could not have asked for a better service. They were very helpful and treated me and my wife with respect. The car was better than what we could have asked for and had no problems with it also came with a full MOT and full valet. Highly recommend this dealership do not go elsewhere.


  • 5

    Great customer Service.

    By Christian M on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful dealer. I paid a holding deposit over then phone then went to look at a car two days later. On inspection the car wasn't for me, no fault of the dealer, just a personal preference. The staff were very helpful and my Deposit was refunded in full. I would certainly use this dealer again when I'm looking to buy a car again.


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE

    By G M on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE, THEY SHOULD BE CALLED "WE DONT CARE ONCE WE HAVE YOUR MONEY MOTORS LTD" IF YOU ARE LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET A CAR THAT IS FREE OF FAULTS, GREAT. BUT WHAT MAKES A COMPANY IS HOW THEY DEAL WITH CUSTOMERS WITH PROBLEMS. AND THEY DONT CARE.