play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, BATLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.3

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By ANDREW S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly but not pushy. Minor niggles that we identified with the car were all sorted before i collected it


  • 5

    Great car S

    By Vicky D on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest, would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    1st Class experience

    By TONY M on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy a car from We Care Motors. I travelled down from Scotland and the salesman made the process very easy. Communication was great, part exchange process easy and given a comprehensive handover. All features on my new car were explained and shown during the handover. I can't recommend this dealer highly enough 5*


  • 5

    A good experience

    By DUNCAN C on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. Traveled a long distance to view the vehicle and wasn't disappointed when I got there. The seller was very friendly and the paperwork got sorted out efficiently.


  • 5

    TRAVELLING FOR A BARGAIN

    By ANDY W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We tavelled from Durham to Batley to purchase a KIA SEDONA.I spoke to Cameron the salesman on friday afternoon and said that we would like a full M.O.T. on the venicle.Arriving on saturday afterrnoon we found the vehicle in immaculate condition.We found Cameron to be exremely friendly and professional.After a good test drive we had no problem in buying the vehicle.


  • 5

    Smooth, not pushy, helpful

    By SARAH H on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great helpful advice, genuine seller would recommend to any buyer


  • 5

    We Care Motors care very much- excellent Traders

    By HELEN M on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had previously seen the car I wanted on autotrader. The description and photos matched exactly the advertisement. Helpful staff assisted with my viewing, no pressure and I took my time. The staff went over and above my expectations for getting the car ready for me to take away. They assisted with the paperwork which was quick, easy and understandable. Overall an amazing car, great price, down to earth no spin guys selling and fantastic service. I would definitely recommend We Care Motors


  • 5

    Renault Megan's coupe

    By GURSAJAN R on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressurised sales or cheap talk they let you take your time and this was really excellent from them. They even went out if their way to put a full Mot and oil and filter change on the car which was a lovely gesture.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Thomas R on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience we have ever had. The sales associate was patient, friendly, and honest.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Oliver B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish, took time to help me find the right finance deal, and the delivered the car for me! Couldn't ask for any more, thank you. Olly