play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.3

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to have wheels again!

    By DEBORAH C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been really pleased with the prompt and efficient service when I bought my car this week. Uninsured Joyriders had totally wrecked my parked car 2 weeks earlier - so I did not qualify for a courtesy car. I had no choice but to buy online. I hadn't actually seen it before the purchase - only on their website, but so far so good; she drives beautifully and had been valeted and fully serviced. I have bought the RAC Warranty 12 months for £150, so hopefully I have covered all the bases. I work as a supply teacher, so I never know where I might have to drive to on a daily basis and I think this Citroen C3 Diesel will be ideal, nippy but economical. Many thanks again!


  • 5

    Phenomenal

    By JOSH P on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service and extremely helpful through the whole process of buying the car. Always available to help me out and get everything sorted as quickly and efficiently as possible with no extra hassle. Kamran was very kind and reliable and ensured I got the car promptly. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By LAURA H on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked at many car sellers but this Company were very helpful and informative. Ideal location when coming from Scotland and easy to access. Good variety of vehicles for sale and all good quality. I would recommend this Company to anyone who is looking for a quality and reasonable priced car.


  • 5

    It was like I was buying a ferrari not an old mg.

    By Brian O on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Batley train station and was met by Ainsle the mechanic with my new car. We took it for a test drive. The Mgs drove well and was nice an clean I could smell the polish. On return to the garage I was introduced to kamaran from the sales team, who talk me through the car history and that it had been checked over ready for the 250 mile run home to Scotland. Filled out the paper work. Given direction to Leeds then off home. Great service and customer care. I will be back to buy another bargain.


  • 5

    They Really Do Care!

    By FAISAL M on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We care motors are the best car dealers in the area! Very professional and honest. This is now my 5th car I have purchased from them within a decade and they never fail to amaze me with the great prices and customer service. Kamran is excellent in answering questions and giving comfort when you are deciding which car you want to buy. I have nothing but nice things to say about him and this company. I am currently enjoying my alfa romeo I recently purchased from Kamran, and I sure know where I will be purchasing my next car from :)


  • 5

    First place I looked

    By GARRY G on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable staff and very friendly would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By SANNA A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to We Care Motors after having viewed a few cars. Liked the car from day one but also liked a couple of others. However, these guys have consistently been polite, cooperative, organised and helpful. Hence the 5 stars.


  • 5

    Very helpful travelled along way to see car

    By jacqueline S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very helpful and approachable travelled a long way and it was worth it to get my lovely car


  • 5

    Stay clear!

    By THOMAS C on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was sold a car with damaged back brakes which wasn’t made aware of after only having the car a couple of months.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By john F on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with gave me time to see explained features. Been before still same service as years pass


‹ Prev Next ›