play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
578 BRADFORD ROAD, BATLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF17 8LL
Telephone:
01924 446000 | 07590 202175

Customer reviews of We Care Motors

At We Care Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

We Care Motors

We Care Motors
5
4.4

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By SANNA A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to We Care Motors after having viewed a few cars. Liked the car from day one but also liked a couple of others. However, these guys have consistently been polite, cooperative, organised and helpful. Hence the 5 stars.


  • 5

    Very helpful travelled along way to see car

    By jacqueline S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience very helpful and approachable travelled a long way and it was worth it to get my lovely car


  • 5

    Stay clear!

    By THOMAS C on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was sold a car with damaged back brakes which wasn’t made aware of after only having the car a couple of months.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By john F on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with gave me time to see explained features. Been before still same service as years pass


  • 5

    Honda CR-V CDTi 2008 Red

    By FINLAY H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i received a very warm welcome from the Sales Manager , he then showed me to the car i was interested in and just left me alone to look over it, then we took it for a test drive as a reult i purchased the car straight away, there was no pressure whatsoever by the sales manager and he was very honest about the car, i would recommend We Care Motors to anybody who is thinking of buying a car


  • 5

    Happy people

    By ROBERT B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful and they did everything they said they would to the car this included a new battery and full MOT.When we pick up the car they even gave us roof bars for the car at no extra cost. Brilliant


  • 5

    Straightforward from start to finish

    By JOHN R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kameron , honest man. Gave me the keys to the car and left me to it , nothing hidden. When I was ready he answered all my questions and took me for a test drive. Great experience. Nothing too much trouble. Yes I bought the car.


  • 5

    fantastic customer service from the management

    By SHAZAD M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am giving 5 star rating because I was very impressed by the customer service I received from the management at we care motors. They really do care and I would recommend any body wanting a vehicle to try this car traders. You wount be disappointed they are willing to help you even after you have bought the vehicle and they are very polite.


  • 5

    One very happy lady

    By DANIEL M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top team very friendly and helpful highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By ANDREW S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly but not pushy. Minor niggles that we identified with the car were all sorted before i collected it


‹ Prev Next ›